Back to map Stormberg


Chairman / Voorsitter:
Chris Bradfield (083 441 1189)
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Chairperson: Chris Bradfield
Deputy chairman: Wayne Shuman
Secretary Vacant
Treasurer: Roak Crew
Communication: Andre Botha
 Administration: Steve de Klerk

Steve de Klerk; Charles Richter

Hunting and trophy co-ordinator: Gideon Jordaan
Conservation co-ordinator: Vacant

Branch Shoots (Monthly)

Dordrecht: regular shoots every second Saturday. Enquiries Quinton Wiehahn on 072 599 6015
Hofmeyr: regular shoots every second Saturday. Enquiries Willem Jordaan on 082 451 6095
Adelaide: regular shoots every second Saturday. Enquiries John Gilbert on 083 613 0237
Queenstown: normal shoots every third Saturday. Enquiries Wayne Shuman on 084 491 0618
Queenstown: Pistol/Semi-auto/.22 alternating every third Wednesday. Enquiries Steve de Klerk on 083 253 0624


7 Sept:         Stormberg Branch AGM
14 Sept:        Drakensberg East Cape Regional Shotgun Inter Branch competition at Winterberg Gun Club, Adelaide. Enquiries: John Gilbert at 083 613 0237.